MENU

Request deleting an account

Deleting your account cannot be undone, but you are welcome to create a new account anytime.
By deleting your account you'll lose all your data associated with it and also the history of your activity.
Thank you!
Your request has been submitted. We'll confirm deleting your account as soon as possible.
Something went wrong and we were unable to submit the form. Please try again in a couple of minutes.

Download
the app now